b7d27d8ea1 · syncthing bullshit · Updated 2026-09-24 15:06:10 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?